KKR IPL 2024 Schedule: Kolkata Knight Riders Complete List of Matches, Venues, Squad

As the IPL 2024 gets underway, Kolkata Knight Riders will look to turn around their fortune. 

Shreyas Iyer is back to lead the 2-time IPL champions, and so is Gautam Gambhir as a mentor of the team. Moreover, KKR has the services of Mitchell Starc, for whom the franchise fetched a whopping 24.75 in the 2024 auction.

Now, let’s have a look at KKR’s complete IPL 2024 schedule.

KKR will play its first match of the 17th season on March 23 against Sunrisers Hyderabad at the iconic Eden Gardens.

Then they will fly to Bengaluru to take on Royal Challengers Bengaluru on March 29. KKR’s next assignment will be against Delhi Capitals in Vizag on April 3.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 23KKR vs SRHKolkata7:30 PM
March 29RCB vs KKRBengaluru7:30 PM
April 3DC vs KKRVisakhapatnam7:30 PM
April 8CSK vs KKRChennai7:30 PM
April 14KKR vs LSGKolkata3:30 PM
April 16KKR vs RRKolkata7:30 PM
April 21KKR vs RCBKolkata3:30 PM
April 26KKR vs PBKSKolkata7:30 PM
April 29KKR vs DCKolkata7:30 PM
May 3MI vs KKRMumbai7:30 PM
May 5LSG vs KKRLucknow7:30 PM
May 11KKR vs MIKolkata7:30 PM
May 13GT vs KKRAhmedabad7:30 PM
May 19RR vs KKRGuwahati7:30 PM

Also Read | MI IPL 2024 Schedule: Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

KKR Squad for IPL 2024

Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Varun Chakravarthy, Suyash Sharma, Harshit Rana, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Vaibhav Arora, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, KS Bharat, Mitchell Starc, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya, Sakib Hussain, Dushmantha Chameera (replacement for Gus Atkinson), Phil Salt (replacement for Jason Roy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *