The IPL 2024 commences on March 22 and Sunrisers Hyderabad will kick start their campaign a day later. In the 17th season, the Hyderabad-based franchise will be led by 2023 World Cup-winning captain Pat Cummins.

SRH spent a whopping INR 20.50 crore to acquire the services of Pat Cummins. Now it will be interesting to see if Cummins can take SRH to glory.

The 2016 IPL winning team will battle out against Kolkata Knight Riders in the opening clash on March 23. SRH will then host Mumbai Indians on March 27 in Hyderabad.

The Orange Army will then make a pit stop in Ahmedabad to take on Gujarat Titans on March 31. They will be back in Hyderabad to face off against defending champions Chennai Super Kings on April 5.

You can check out the complete schedule of SRH for IPL 2024.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 23KKR vs SRHKolkata7:30 PM
March 27SRH vs MIHyderabad7:30 PM
March 31GT vs SRHAhmedabad3:30 PM
April 5SRH vs CSKHyderabad7:30 PM
April 9PBKS vs SRHMohali7:30 PM
April 15RCB vs SRHBengaluru7:30 PM
April 20DC vs SRHDelhi7:30 PM
April 25SRH vs RCBHyderabad7:30 PM
April 28CSK vs SRHChennai7:30 PM
May 2SRH vs RRHyderabad7:30 PM
May 6MI vs SRHMumbai7:30 PM
May 8SRH vs LSGHyderabad7:30 PM
May 16SRH vs GTHyderabad7:30 PM
May 19SRH vs PBKSHyderabad3:30 PM

Also Read | KKR IPL 2024 Schedule: Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

SRH Squad for IPL 2024

Pat Cummins (c), Aiden Markram, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Abdul Samad, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Anmolpreet Singh, Upendra Yadav, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande, Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Travis Head, Jaydev Unadkat, Akash Singh, Jhathavedh Subramanyan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *