A new season of the IPL is here, and so is Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant. After a near-fatal accident that kept the wicketkeeper-batter out of action for more than a year, Pant is ready to lead DC in IPL 2024.

DC finished 9th on the point table last season, thus, they will be hoping to make a turnaround in the 17th edition. The Capitals are slated to open their campaign against Punjab Kings on March 23 in Mullanpur.

They will make a stop in the Pink City to face off against Rajasthan Royals on March 28. Then DC will play their 2 home games against Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders in Visakhapatnam — Delhi’s adopted home ground.

April 7 will feature a double header, with one involving the Capitals and Mumbai Indians in Mumbai at 3.30 PM.

You can check out the Delhi Capitals’ complete IPL 2024 schedule here. 

Delhi Capitals IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 23PBKS vs DCMullanpur (Mohali)3:30 PM
March 28RR vs DCJaipur7:30 PM
March 31DC vs CSKVisakhapatnam7:30 PM
April 3DC vs KKRVisakhapatnam7:30 PM
April 7MI vs DCMumbai3:30 PM
April 12LSG vs DCLucknow7:30 PM
April 16GT vs DCAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 20DC vs SRHDelhi7:30 PM
April 24DC vs GTDelhi7:30 PM
April 27DC vs MIDelhi3:30 PM
April 29KKR vs DCKolkata7:30 PM
May 7DC vs RRDelhi7:30 PM
May 12RCB vs DCBengaluru7:30 PM
May 14DC VS LSGDelhi7:30 PM

Also Read | GT IPL 2024 Schedule: Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

DC Squad for IPL 2024

Rishabh Pant, David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Mitchell Marsh, Yash Dhull, Abishek Porel, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Sumit Kumar, Swastik Chikara, Kumar Kushagra, Tristan Stubbs, Rasikh Salam, Ricky Bhui, Jhye Richardson, Shai Hope, Jake Fraser-McGurk (replacement for Lungi Ngidi)

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *