GT IPL 2024 Schedule: Gujarat Titans Complete List of Matches, Venues, Squad

The 17th season of the IPL will kick off on March 22, 2024. The newly appointed captain, Shubman Gill, will try hard to conquer the IPL 2024 trophy for Gujarat Titans.

Gujarat Titans (GT) will first encounter the five-time champion Mumbai Indians (MI) in their home ground at Narendra Modi Stadium at 7:30 PM on Sunday, March 24, in what promises to be a thrilling clash between two formidable cricketing giants.

After competing against MI, the IPL 2022 titleholders will face the defending champions, Chennai Super Kings (CSK), at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on March 26.

The Titans will then play two back-to-back matches at their home ground in Ahmedabad. The first match is against Sunrisers Hyderabad at 3:30 PM on March 31, followed by a match against Punjab Kings at 7:30 PM on April 4.

Gill’s Gujarat Boys will then land in Lucknow to play a tough battle against Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) on April 7th.

You can check out the complete schedule of Gujarat Titans for IPL 2024 here.

Gujarat Titans IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
Match 24GT vs MIAhmedabad7:30 PM
March 26CSK vs GTChennai7:30 PM
March 31GT vs SRHAhmedabad3:30 PM
April 4GT vs PBKSAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 7LSG vs GTLucknow7:30 PM
April 10RR vs GTJaipur7:30 PM
April 17GT vs DCAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 21PBKS vs GTMohali7:30 PM
April 24DC vs GTDelhi7:30 PM
April 28GT vs RCBAhmedabad3:30 PM
May 4RCB vs GTBengaluru7:30 PM
May 10GT vs CSKAhmedabad7:30 PM
May 13GT vs KKRAhmedabad7:30 PM
May 16SRH vs GTHyderabad7:30 PM

Also Read | PBKS IPL 2024 Schedule: Punjab Kings Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

GT Squad for IPL 2024

Shubman Gill (c), Robin Minz, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Sai Sudarshan, Spencer Johnson, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Azmatullah Omarzai, Wriddhiman Saha, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Joshua Little, Abhinav Manohar, Noor Ahmad, Matthew Wade, Sushant Mishra, R Sai Kishore, Kartik Tyagi, M Shahrukh Khan, Manav Suthar, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav, Sandeep Warrier (replacement for Mohammed Shami)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *