PBKS IPL 2024 Schedule: Punjab Kings Complete List of Matches, Venues, Squad

The much-anticipated IPL 2024 schedule is out, and the extravagant league will begin on March 22. Punjab Kings (PBKS) will start the hunt to clinch their maiden IPL title on March 23.

The Punjabi Sher’s will set off their 2024 IPL journey with a clash against Delhi Capitals at their new home ground in Mullanpur, Mohali. The Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium will host PBKS’ tournament opener on March 23 at 3.30 PM.

PBKS will then have 3 back-to-back away games against formidable opponents. They will face RCB in Bengaluru, followed by LSG in Lucknow, and Gujarat in Ahmedabad.

Shikhar Dhawan will lead PBKS with a desire to get their hands on the coveted trophy. You can check out Punjab Kings’ complete IPL 2024 schedule here.

Punjab Kings IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 23PBKS vs DCMullanpur (Mohali)3:30 PM
March 25RCB vs PBKSBengaluru7:30 PM
March 30LSG vs PBKSLucknow7:30 PM
April 4GT vs PBKSAhmedabad7:30 PM
April 9PBKS vs SRHMullanpur (Mohali)7:30 PM
April 13PBKS vs RRMullanpur (Mohali)7:30 PM
April 18PBKS vs MIMullanpur (Mohali)7:30 PM
April 21PBKS vs GTMullanpur (Mohali)7:30 PM
April 26KKR vs PBKSKolkata7:30 PM
May 1CSK vs PBKSChennai7:30 PM
May 5PBKS vs CSKDharamsala3:30 PM
May 9PBKS vs RCBDharamsala7:30 PM
May 15RR vs PBKSGuwahati7:30 PM
May 19SRH vs PBKSHyderabad3:30 PM

Also Read | RCB IPL 2024 Schedule: Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

PBKS Squad for IPL 2024

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Jonny Bairstow, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Liam Livingstone, Rilee Rossouw, Atharva Taide, Rishi Dhawan, Sikandar Raza, Sam Curran, Shivam Singh, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis, Rahul Chahar, Vidwath Kaverappa, Harpreet Bhatia, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Tanay Thyagarajan, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Singh, Shashank Singh, Prince Choudhary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *