The IPL 2024 is here, and the RCB men’s team will be raring to play in front of their loyal fans. They will be eager to replicate the RCB women’s team’s WPL 2024 success this season, trying to end the trophy drought of 16 seasons.

The Faf du Plessis-led team will open their campaign against defending champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Both southern teams will lock horns in the season opener on March 22 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

Then RCB will have 3 back-to-back games at their home ground in Bengaluru against Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Lucknow Super Giants. 

The Bengaluru Boys will then touch down in Jaipur to engage in a royal clash against Rajasthan Royals on April 6.

You can check out the complete IPL 2024 schedule of Royal Challengers Bengaluru here.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru IPL 2024 Schedule

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
March 22CSK vs RCBChennai8:00 PM
March 25RCB vs PBKSBengaluru7:30 PM
March 29RCB vs KKRBengaluru7:30 PM
April 2RCB vs LSGBengaluru7:30 PM
April 6RR vs RCBJaipur7:30 PM
April 11MI vs RCBMumbai7:30 PM
April 15RCB vs SRHBengaluru7:30 PM
April 21KKR vs RCBKolkata3:30 PM
April 25SRH vs RCBHyderabad7:30 PM
April 28GT vs RCBAhmedabad3:30 PM
May 4RCB vs GTBengaluru7:30 PM
May 9PBKS vs RCBDharamsala7:30 PM
May 12RCB vs DCBengaluru7:30 PM
May 18RCB vs CSKBengaluru7:30 PM

Also Read | CSK IPL 2024 Schedule: Complete Matches, Venues, Squad

RCB Squad for IPL 2024

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudessai, Will Jacks, Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Rajan Kumar, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Mayank Dagar, Cameron Green, Tom Curran, Swapnil Singh, Saurav Chauhan, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *